EFAA's members

EFAA is comprised of national football agent associations from Europe’s leading footballing nations. EFAA also has affiliate associations globally.

Argentina – Argentine Football Agents Association (AFAA)

Austria - Football Agent Platform Austria

Contact: Otmar Hackl (otmar.hackl@centerfield.at)

Visit website

Brazil - Brazilian Association of Football Agents (ABAF)

Contact: Marcos Motta (mm@bicharaemotta.com.br)

Visit website

Czech Republic – Association of Football Agents (AFA)

Contact: Ondřej Zvára (ondrej.zvara@ismsoccer.cz)

Germany – German Football Agents Association (DFVV)

Contact: Gregor Reiter (gregor.reiter@dfvv.net)

Visit website

Japan - Japanese Football Agents Association (JFAA)

Contact: Keiko Nishina (JFAA@j-e.jp)

Nigeria - Football Intermediaries Association of Nigeria (FIAN)

Contact: Abdulazeez Ibrahim (fianigeria@gmail.com)

Visit website

Spain - Spanish Association of Football Agents (AEAF)

Contact: Laura Hernández Guerra (aeaf@agentesdefutbolistas.com)

Visit website

United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland – Association of Football Agents (AFA)

Contact: Joan Leslie (AFA@clintons.co.uk)

Australia – Australian Football Agents Association (AFAA)

Contact: Peter Paleologos (peterp@liberoconsulting.com.au)

Visit website

Belgium - Belgian Federation of Football Agents (BFFA)

Contact: Jesse De Preter (president@belgianffa.be)

Visit website

Bulgaria - Bulgarian Association of Football Agents (BAFA)

Contact: Boris Kolev (kolev@ktl.bg)

France - Union of Football Agents (UASF)

Contact: Bruno Satin (brunosatin9@gmail.com)

Visit website

Italy – Italian Football Agents Association (A.I.A.C.S.)

Contact: Raffaele Rigitano (avv.raffaelerigitano@gmail.com)

Netherlands – Pro Agent (PA)

Contact: Roberto Branco Martins (r.brancomartins@pro-agent.nl)

Visit website

Portugal – National Association of Football Agents (ANAF)

Contact: Artur Fernandes (Acfernand@gmail.com)

Visit website

Switzerland - Swiss Football Agents Association (SFAA)

Contact: Christoph Graf (graf@grafsports.com)

Visit website

Interested in becoming a member?

Write us a message, and we will get back to you as soon as possible regarding the requirements to become a member.